Ensamheten väcker många tankar...!

Though I'm missin you
I'll find the way to get through
living without you.....
coz' you were my sister, my strength and my pride
only God may know why
still I will get by

Who would have known
that you had to go
so suddenly so fast..
how could it be
that a sweet memory
would be all... all that we'd have made
but now that you're gone
Everyday I go on
but life's just not the same
I'm so empty inside
and my tears I can't hide
but I'll try, I'll try to face the pain


Though I'm missin you
I'll find the way to get through
living without you.....
coz you were my sister, my strength and my pride
only God may know why
still I will get by

ohhhh there was so many things
that we could have shared
if time was on our side
ooh yeah
but now that you're gone
I can still feel you near me
so I'd smile, with every tear I cry..

Though I'm missin you
I'll find the way to go through
livin without you
coz you were my sister, my strength and my pride
only God may know why, still I will get by..

how sweet were the closest of friends
but I'll wait for the day
when I'll see you again
see you again


Although I'm missin you
I'll find the way to get through
cos you are my sister
my strength and my pride
only God
may know why
still I will get by
I'm missin you
although im missing you
I'll find the way to get through
coz' you are my sister
my strength and my pride
only God
may know why
still i will get by
im missing, missing, missing ,missing, missing you
oh yes i am
im missing youuu.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Va fint du har skrivt, jag blir tårögd.

Hoppas allt är bra med dig!!

Kram

2009-03-27 @ 15:15:02
URL: http://witte.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0